top of page

MANAGEMENT STAFF

John Sage Photo_edited_edited.jpg

John Sage

Chief Executive Officer

713-463-7200
john@bridgestolife.org

Jim Buffington Photo_edited.jpg

Jim Buffington

Chief Operating Officer

817-614-7725
jim@bridgestolife.org

Danielle Sims_edited.jpg

Danielle Sims

Development Director

713-463-7200
danielle@bridgestolife.org

IMG_0525 (1)_edited.jpg

Val Padley

Communications Manager

713-463-7200
val@bridgestolife.org

Joel 1_edited.jpg

Joel Lightfoot

Program Director

254-313-8182
joel@bridgestolife.org

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Brandon.jpg
Charles Fisher Photo_edited.jpg
christine1 (2)_edited.jpg

Brandon Cochran

Northeast Texas

903-658-9161

brandon@bridgestolife.org

Dolores.jpg

Charles Fisher

Dallas/Ft.Worth Area #1

817-915-1093

charles@bridgestolife.org

Jeremy L.jpg

Christine Hanks

Outreach Coordinator 

254-723-8296

christine@bridgestolife.org

Dolores Stoughton

Greater Houston Area #1

281-380-8516

dolores@bridgestolife.org

Jeremy Lampier

Dallas/Fort Worth #2

469-888-1753

jeremy@bridgestolife.org

Jesse Cayten

Southeast Texas

409-509-0010

jesse@bridgestolife.org

Lita 2.png
Margie 11.2.17_edited.jpg
IMG_6446.jpg

Lita Lopez

San Antonio Area

210-204-8360

lita@bridgestolife.org

Margie Blazier

Bryan/Huntsville

936-825-8485

margie@bridgestolife.org

Mindy Red

Greater Houston Area #2

832-492-3661

mindy@bridgestolife.org

Dina.jpg

Dina Verhaalen

Central Texas

512-547-0999

dina@bridgestolife.org

juliette 2.jpg

Juliette Shepherd

Huntsville/East Texas

832-289-8045

juliette@bridgestolife.org

Tac.jpg

Tac Buchanan

Amarillo/Lubbock

806-220-5015

tac@bridgestolife.org

bottom of page