MANAGEMENT STAFF

John Sage Photo_edited_edited.jpg

John Sage

Chief Executive Officer

713-463-7200
john@bridgestolife.org

Jim Buffington Photo_edited.jpg

Jim Buffington

Chief Operating Officer

817-614-7725
jim@bridgestolife.org

Danielle Sims_edited.jpg

Danielle Sims

Development Director

713-463-7200
danielle@bridgestolife.org

IMG_0525 (1)_edited.jpg

Val Padley

Communications Manager

713-463-7200
val@bridgestolife.org

Joel 1_edited.jpg

Joel Lightfoot

Outreach Manager

254-313-8182
joel@bridgestolife.org

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Belinda Hester.jpg

Belinda Honey

Waco Area

254-716-8058

belinda@bridgestolife.org  

Dolores.jpg

Dolores Stoughton

Greater Houston Area #1

281-380-8516

dolores@bridgestolife.org

Larry James.jpg

Larry James

San Antonio Area

210-833-5474

larry@bridgestolife.org

Charles Fisher Photo_edited.jpg

Charles Fisher

Dallas/Ft.Worth Area #1

817-915-1093

charles@bridgestolife.org

James P.jpg

James Prochazka

Southeast Texas

832-649-9350

james@bridgestolife.org

Margie 11.2.17_edited.jpg

Margie Blazier

Bryan/Huntsville

936-825-8485

margie@bridgestolife.org

christine1 (2)_edited.jpg

Christine Hanks

Outreach Coordinator 

254-723-8296

christine@bridgestolife.org

Jeremy L.jpg

Jeremy Lampier

Northeast Texas #2

469-888-1763

jeremy@bridgestolife.org

seth_edited.jpg

Seth Whitmire

Greater Houston Area #2

409-350-9738

seth@bridgestolife.org

Connie Hilton_edited_edited.jpg

Connie Hilton

Northeast Texas #1

903-530-7000

connie@bridgestolife.org

Joel 1_edited.jpg

Joel Lightfoot

Dallas/Ft.Worth Area #2

254-313-8182

joel@bridgestolife.org

Tac.jpg

Tac Buchanan

Amarillo/Panhandle

806-220-5015

tac@bridgestolife.org

deborah.jpg

Deborah Hartman

Central Texas

512-698-5176

deborah@bridgestolife.org

Jose Limas Pic.jpg

Jose Limas Jr.

Lubbock Area

806-240-2778

jose@bridgestolife.org

Tommy%20Lyles_edited.jpg

Tommy Lyles

Huntsville Area

713-816-4513

tommy@bridgestolife.org