MANAGEMENT STAFF

John Sage

Chief Executive Officer

713-463-7200
john@bridgestolife.org

Jim Buffington

Chief Operating Officer

817-614-7725
jim@bridgestolife.org

Danielle Sims

Development Director

713-463-7200
danielle@bridgestolife.org

Val Padley

Communications Manager

713-463-7200
val@bridgestolife.org

Joel 1_edited.jpg

Joel Lightfoot

Outreach Manager

254-313-8182
joel@bridgestolife.org

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Belinda Hester

Waco Area #2

254-716-8058

belinda@bridgestolife.org  

Dolores.jpg

Dolores Stoughton

Greater Houston Area

281-380-8516

dolores@bridgestolife.org

Larry James

San Antonio Area

210-833-5474

larry@bridgestolife.org

Charles Fisher Photo_edited.jpg

Charles Fisher

Dallas/Ft.Worth Area #1

817-915-1093

charles@bridgestolife.org

James Prochazka

Southeast Texas

832-649-9350

james@bridgestolife.org

lucy.jpg

Lucy Segars

Waco Area #1

254-749-2632

lucy@bridgestolife.org

Connie Hilton_edited_edited.jpg

Connie Hilton

Northeast Texas 

903-596-7679

connie@bridgestolife.org

Jeremy Lampier

North Central Texas

469-888-1753

jeremy@bridgestolife.org

Margie Blazier

Bryan/Huntsville

936-825-8485

margie@bridgestolife.org

deborah.jpg

Deborah Hartman

Central Texas

512-698-5176

deborah@bridgestolife.org

Joel 1_edited.jpg

Joel Lightfoot

Dallas/Ft.Worth Area #2

254-313-8182

joel@bridgestolife.org

Tac.jpg

Tac Buchanan

Amarillo/Panhandle

806-220-5015

tac@bridgestolife.org

Judy Dutcher

Lubbock Area

512-565-4514

judy@bridgestolife.org

713-463-7200  | contact@bridgestolife.org  | P.O. Box 570895  | Houston, TX 77257-0895

gximage2.png
houston-seal-horizontal-w-url.jpg
DH-GS NPP logo.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon

© Proudly created with Wix.com