



Kirk Blackard

(Governance)
Author; Licensed Arbitrator

Edward G. Davis, Jr., C.P.A. *Board Chairman*

(Finance, Governance Chair)
Chief Financial Officer, Juniper Capital, LP

Katherine Cabaniss Parsley

(Governance)
Former District Court Judge

Will Perry

(Development)
Founder & CEO,
Worldwide Power Products

Ershel Redd, Jr.

(Development Chair, Governance) Retired CEO, El Paso Electric

John Sage

(Development, Finance, Governance) Founder & CEO, Bridges To Life

Richard C. Seltzer

(Finance Chair)
Attorney

George W. "Trey" Strake, III

(Development)
Senior Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Gay Van Osdall

(Development)
Community Volunteer

Advisory Board

Salem Abraham (Amarillo) Owner, Abraham Trading Company

Ellen Halbert (Austin)

Retired, Director of Victims/Witness Division, Travis County District Attorney's Office

Don H. Haley (Houston) Real Estate Investor

Wade Upton (Houston) Retired, Valero Energy Corporation

The bylaws specify that each director will serve a term of three years, and may be elected to succeed himself or herself. Decisions to continue for another term will be by mutual decision of the member and the Board. Three-year terms will be designated for newly elected members.