Home SCHEDULE

2018 Bridges to Life Program Schedule


UNIT LOCATION START DATE WEEK-DAY GRAD  DATE REG. COORD.
Coffield FBD Tennessee Colony, TX Feb 2 Fri June 15 Connie
Clements Amarillo, TX Feb 5 Mon June 25 Tac
Plane State Dayton, TX Feb 22 Thurs June 21 Linda
Jordan Pampa, TX Feb 28 Wed June 20 Tac
Miami INDIANA Mar 12 Mon June 18 Misty
Mercer PENNSYLVANIA Mar 7 Wed June 27 BTL
LaVista COLORADO Mar 17 Sat June 16 Gwenette
Marlin Trnsfr Fac Marlin, TX Mar 18 Sun July 8 Belinda
Woodman Gatesville, TX Mar 20 Tues June 19 Lucy
Beto Tennessee Colony, TX Mar 27 Tues Aug 7 Connie
Dominguez San Antonio, TX Mar 27 Tues TBD Larry
Youth Offndr Svcs COLORADO Apr 7 Sat June 23 Gwenette
Torres Hondo, TX Apr 9 Mon

Aug 13

Larry
Hamilton Bryan, TX May 8 Tue Aug 7 Margie
Halbert Burnet, TX May 15 Tue Aug 14 Deborah
Kyle Austin, TX May 15 Tue Aug 14 Deborah
Estelle Huntsville, TX June 7 Thurs Sept 6 Margie
Travis Austin, TX June 20 Wed Sept 19 Deborah
Polunsky Livingston, TX July 10

Tue

Oct 16 Connie
Mission Creek WASHINGTON Aug 1 Wed Oct 31 Judy
Washington Corr Ctr WAHSINGTON Aug 2 Thurs Nov 1 Judy
Young  Dickinson, TX Aug 2 Thurs Nov 1 Linda
Scott Angleton, TX Aug 6 Mon Nov 5 Dolores
Jester 3  Richmond, TX Aug 7 Tue Nov 6 Linda
Terrell Rosharon, TX Aug 8 Wed Nov 7 Dolores
Pendleton Juvenile INDIANA Aug 9 Thurs Oct 25 Misty
Allred Wichita Falls, TX Aug 13 Mon Nov 12 Connie
Indiana Women's INDIANA Aug 15 Wed Nov 14 Misty
Pendleton OSD INDIANA Aug 16 Thurs Nov 15 Misty
Darrington Rosharon, TX Aug 20 Mon Nov 19 Dolores
Darrington Trusty Rosharon, TX Aug 20 Mon Nov 19 Dolores
Jester 1 Richmond, TX Aug 20 Mon Nov 19 Linda
Plainfield INDIANA Aug 21 Tues Nov 20 Misty
Putnamville INDIANA Aug 22 Wed Nov 21 Misty
Stringfellow Rosharon, TX  Aug 22 Wed Nov 28 Dolores
Goree  Huntsville, TX Aug 27 Mon Nov 26 Margie
Miami INDIANA Aug 27 Mon Nov 26 Misty
Twin Rivers WASHINGTON Aug 28 Tues Nov 27 Judy
Washington St Refrm WASHINGTON Aug 28 Tues Nov 27 Judy
Monroe Min Sec WASHINGTON Aug 30 Thurs Nov 15 Judy
Ramsey Rosharon, TX  Sept 4 Tues Dec 4 Dolores